You are here

Senior Management Team of Visiting Nurse:

Phyllis Hermann
Chief Executive Officer

Colleen Marshall
Chief Program & Compliance Officer

Dr. Ann Moore
Chief Medical Officer
Hospice/Palliative Care Physician

Mary Shankster
Chief Development Officer

Laura Ankenbruck
Chief Operating Officer

Bonnie Blackburn-Penhollow
Director of Communications

Toni Hunter
Director of Patient Care

Stephanie Maley
Director of Quality

Jeffrey Perlich
Director of Business Development

Mona Smascz
Director of Human Resources